You are here: Home

Dallas Series 2014

Congratulations to all the trophy winners of Dallas Series 2014!

See you in Columbus! #AllIn2015


  • A Division: Palm Springs Rounders 2.0
  • B Division: Atlanta Show Stoppers
  • C Division: Las Vegas Grease Monkeys
  • D Division: Los Angeles Swingers
  • Masters Division: New York Cranky Yankees

A DIVISION (8 teams)

  • Champions: Palm Springs Rounders 2.0
  • 2nd Place: San Francisco Steel
  • 3rd Place: Atlanta Elite

B DIVISION (31 teams)

  • Champions: Atlanta Show Stoppers
  • 2nd Place: Twin Cities Frostbite
  • 3rd Place: Dallas X-Plosion
  • 4th Place: San Francisco Fury

C DIVISION (55 teams)

  • Champions: Las Vegas Grease Monkeys
  • 2nd Place: Tampa Hammerheads
  • 3rd Place: Boston X-Factors
  • 4th Place: Dallas Wreckin’ Crew

D DIVISION (63 teams)

  • Champions: Los Angeles Swingers
  • 2nd Place: Austin Pride
  • 3rd Place: Atlanta Reign
  • 4th Place: Houston Divers


  • Champions: New York Cranky Yankees
  • 2nd Place: LA Gang Grey
  • 3rd Place: Seattle Rainiers
  • 4th Place: Tampa Half-Century Sluggers

Like This Page


If you would like to support Dallas Series 2014 by making your own monetary donation, please click the button below to donate through PayPal.